Contact Us

FASNY Office
107 Washington AvenueAlbany, NY 12210-2269
Telephone: (518) 434-0987
Toll Free: (800) 232-7692
Fax: (518) 426-0139
fasny@fasny.com

President

James A. Burns
NYCAR1@aol.com
Customer Service Coordinator
Laci Mitchell
lmitchell@fasny.com

First Vice President

Robert McConville
rmcconville@fasny.com

Member Outreach Coordinator

Harrison Breuer
Harrison@fasny.com

Second Vice President

Kenneth Pienkowski
kpienkowski@fasny.com

Training and Events Manager

Jessica Kirk
Training@fasny.com

Chief Administrative Officer

David A. Quinn
Dave@fasny.com
Building Facilitator
Tom Haigh
thaigh@fasny.com

Senior Executive Assistant

Francesca Connell
FConnell@fasny.com
Webmaster
web@fasny.com

Network Manager

Christopher Roberson
croberson@fasny.com
Media Contact
media@fasny.com

Send Photos to

photos@fasny.com