Contact Us

FASNY Office
107 Washington Avenue
Albany, NY 12210-2269
Telephone: (518) 434-0987
Toll Free: (800) 232-7692
Fax: (518) 426-0139
fasny@fasny.com
President
Robert McConville
rmcconville@fasny.com
Customer Service Coordinator
Laci Mitchell
lmitchell@fasny.com
First Vice President
RKenneth Pienkowski
kpienkowski@fasny.com
Member Outreach Coordinator
Harrison Breuer
Harrison@fasny.com
Second Vice President
Steven E. Klein
ofd24184@gmail.com
Training and Events Manager
Jessica Kirk
Training@fasny.com
Chief Administrative Officer
David A. Quinn
Dave@fasny.com
Building Facilitator
Tom Haigh
thaigh@fasny.com
Senior Executive Assistant
Francesca Connell
FConnell@fasny.com
Webmaster
web@fasny.com
Network Manager
Christopher Roberson
croberson@fasny.com
Media Contact
media@fasny.com
Send Photos to
photos@fasny.com