Contact Us

FASNY Office
107 Washington Avenue
Albany, NY 12210-2269
Telephone: (518) 434-0987
Toll Free: (800) 232-7692
Fax: (518) 426-0139
FASNY@fasny.com
President
Kenneth Pienkowski
kpienkowski@fasny.com
Special Projects Coordinator/Meeting Planner
Laci Lee
llee@fasny.com
First Vice President
Steven E. Klein
sklein@fasny.com
Member Outreach Coordinator
Harrison Breuer
harrison@fasny.com
Second Vice President
John P. Farrell
jfarrell@fasny.com
Training and Events Manager
Jessica Kirk
jessica@fasny.com
Chief Administrative Officer
David A. Quinn
dave@fasny.com
Building Facilitator
Anthony Barnes
abarnes@fasny.com
Senior Executive Assistant
Francesca Connell
fconnell@fasny.com
Webmaster
web@fasny.com
Network Manager
Chris Roberson
croberson@fasny.com
Media Contact
media@fasny.com
Send Photos to
photos@fasny.com
Secretary
John D’Alessandro
jdalessandro@fasny.com
Director of Development
Gina Salvato Shultis
GShultis@fasny.com