Scholarship Advisory Committee

This committee is comprised of FASNY members in charge of selecting the recipients for the FASNY Gerard J. Buckenmeyer Volunteer Scholarship program. It seeks to find recipients who fit the program’s criteria, including a strong volunteer commitment.

Brian F. McQueen, Chair
Gerard J. Buckenmeyer, Chairman Emeritus
Bruce F. Buckingham, Vice Chair
James A. Burns, Member
James E. Cayey, Member
William A. Nichols, Member
Diana G. Pfersick, Member
David J. Sweet, Member

More Information