Fire Safety Educator of the Year

Nominations Now Being Accepted for the 2015 Award

2015 Award Sponsored By:

Hannigan Law Firm PLLC


Download Application


Applications are due March 15th


Past Award Recipients

Year Name Fire Dept.
2005 Glenn Sickles Scottsville Fire Department
2006 Jeffrey S. Burkhart Oriskany Independent Fire and Hose Company
2007 Donald P. Dalrymple Valois, Logan & Hector Fire Company, Inc
2008 David Bowen Vischer Ferry Volunteer Fire Company
2009 Brian Niggli Penfield Fire Company
2010 Kenneth Clair, Jr. Brewster Fire Department
2011 Chief Richard D. Tarello South Farmingdale Fire Department
2012 William C. “Billy” Schroeder Lancaster Fire Department
2013 Harry Prodromides Lindenhurst Fire Department
2014 Aaron Cook Johnsonville Volunteer Fire Co.