EMS Provider of the Year

Nominations Now Being Accepted for the 2015 Award

2015 FASNY Heroes Award Ceremony Sponsored By:

Download Application


Applications are due March 15th


Past Award Recipients:

Year Name Fire Dept.
2006 Chief Leonard MartinFirefighter George BasslerFirefighter Ronald Ouimette

AEMT-CC Patrick Barriere

Keeseville FD
2007 Firefighter James Rosse, II South Schodack FD and Castleton Amb.
2008 Firefighter/EMT Mark W. Gilson Olcott Fire Co.
2009 No Award Given
2010 Valerie White Community Ambulance
2011 Karen L. Rathke Southside Fire Company
2012 Kyle J. Reitan Miller Place Fire Department EMS Corps
2013 Karen L. Haab Springs Volunteer Fire Department
2014 William Street Ulster Hose Company #5